Rebuilding Together-Lincoln County
 P. O. Box 22
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538
Our Vision​
"A safe and healthy home for every person"

Our Mission
"Is to bring volunteers together to improve the homes and lives of low-income homeowners"

Contact Us

General infomation and inquiries about Rebuilding Together-Lincoln County should be directed to info@rebuildingtogether-lc.org.

Please use the submission link below

Additional information is available by contacting one of the following members of the Board of Directors:
Name
Email
Message
Subject
Phone
   
REBUILDING TOGETHER-LC BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017

President-        Tony Curulla     fishhawk34@gmail.com    633-4910 (H)    790-0310 (C)

Vice President-    Sarah Giles    segiles@roadrunner.com.            380-5719 (C)

Secretary-          Judy Adamson  judy@pottlerealtygroup.com        380-4910 (C)

Treasurer-         Chris Higgins  crhiggins@gwi.net                380-4663 (C)

Marketing-        Laura Blake laura@cheneycompanies.com 633-9963(H)380-4896(C)
                           Sandy Paxson      pax2757@gmail.com            380-5725 (C)

Fundraising-     Stephanie Hawke  stephaniehawke66@yahoo.com    380-6803 (C)                                    Sally Barter    bsbarter@gmail.com    633-6063(H)    841-3928 (C)

Outreach-          Tammy Blackman    tammyandjana@gmail.com    902-3477 (C)

Operations-       Vic Taylor    vtaylor@tpointsolutions.com 633-5677(H)380-5660(C)
                             Steve Phillips        bigsteve63@me.com  563-1830(H) 837-3279(C)

Grants-               David Butterworth    ocnpnt@aol.com 633-5196(H)(617)817-4273(C)

Directors-          Mike Mayhew   coolsolarguy@yahoo.com   633-1061(H)  315-0990 (C)
                            W. (Billy) Smith letadarrell@yahoo.com     633-3061(H)    350-2569 (C)
                            Kristi Poole    Kristi.l.poole@maine.gov            380-4749(C)
                            Joel Peaslee    joelpeaslee@icloud.com             380-1121(C)
                            Bobbijo McFarland    bobbijom.75@gmail.com        542-5725(C)